Stephanie Beck


My Family


Favorite Links


Contact Me
"Life is not measured by the breaths you take but by the moments that take your breath away."
My name is Stephanie Beck and I am 33 years old. I am married and have a 13 year old daughter and a 1 year old son. I was born in Cincinnati, Ohio on April 23rd, 1975.  I am an only child and was raised by my mother and stepfather. I grew up in a small town, Owensville, and lived in the same house my entire childhood. I went to the same school from kindergarten through graduation. It was great because most of the kids I went to school with had been there since they were little as well so we all knew grew up together. Growing up I loved music, and played the flute and piano. Some of my favorite memories when I was a teenager was crushing over a band called New Kids on the Block. My friends and I would watch them on tv and go to their concerts. We had so much fun! When I turned 16, I got my first job at a toy store in the mall. My parents divorced when I was 16 and I moved in with my mom at first but then came back to live with my dad.
I married my high school sweetheart after graduation in 1993 and due to his enlistment in the Air Force, we moved to Great Falls, Montana. I had never been away from home before, so it was exciting but also scary. I worked at a craft store and started taking classes at Montana State University. A little over a year later I was pregnant with my first child, Ashley. I quit my job and stayed at home to be with her. After my husband’s military duty was fulfilled in 1995, we moved back home to Cincinnati. I began working at a software company and we bought our first home. Seven years later we divorced and Ashley and I moved in with my dad while we sold our home. A year later, in 2004, Ashley and I moved into an apartment in Loveland, Ohio and started a new chapter in our lives. In August, 2006 I remarried and moved to Westwood. Ashley began school at St. Catharine when she was in fourth grade. In November, 2007 I had another child, a son named Colton. My husband has a step-son named Ricky so together we have three kids. Currently I am a stay at home mom and my husband and I are enjoying life together and watching our kids grow.

HomeMy FamilyPhotosFavorite LinksGuestbookContact Me


大玩家娱乐城( 大世界娱乐城( 环球娱乐城( TT娱乐城( 亚洲娱乐城(

678娱乐城( KK娱乐城( 大佬娱乐城( 圣淘沙娱乐城( 永隆娱乐城(

新葡京娱乐城( 鸿利娱乐城( 万达娱乐城( 金彩娱乐城( 牡丹娱乐城(

黑链 新都
黑链 我本沉默